LO 13. Apply feedback in developing 3D animation in an iterative fashion

In this blog, I am going to talk about the feedback I got from my teacher, Martin :). When I was doing my 2D obstacle course animation, I didn’t really shows my character, Woody, his interesting movement and several details, which can be more interesting to the audience.

4352205-woodytoystoryparaimprimir1

(http://www.comicvine.com/images/1300-4352205)

This is a short video example of my animation. Woody trying to move the box front him but the box is heavier than he though. As my teacher told me that the beginning of this animation has to put the character in a difficult situation and make it interesting to watch, therefore I add several keyframes into a timeline and draw in between on it.

the final video of my animation obstacle course but still need to be fix in several frame which is going to quick.

發表迴響

